M. Catherine Aime

Professor

Director, Purdue University Herbaria

 

Email: maime@purdue.edu

Tel: 765-496-7853

 

More information

Lucy Jingyu Liu

Lab Manager

Email: liu1643@purdue.edu

Lab Tel: 765-494-7791

Graduate Students
Dillon Husbands

Ph.D. Candidate

 

Email: dhusband@purdue.edu

 

Research: Dillon's work focuses on Guyanese fungi and tropical ecology

Ph.D. Candidate

Email: zpagomez@gmail.com

Research: Paula researches hyperparasites of rust fungi

 

Paula Gomez Zapata
thumbnail_IMG_20200521_160814.jpg
Samira Fatemi

Ph.D. Student

 

Email: sfatemi@gmail.com

 

Research: Samira is working on mycobiomes of specialty crops such as Romaine lettuce

J Blaise Website Photo_edited.jpg
Blaise Jumbam

Ph.D. Candidate

Email: jblaise@purdue.edu

Research: Blaise is interested in tropical plant pathology 

 

Jeff Stallman

Ph.D. Student

 

Email: jeff.stallman@gmail.com

 

Research: Jeff is working with Leotiomycetes.

Kathryn Maley

Ph.D. Student

 

Email: maleyk@purdue.edu

 

Visiting Intern
Cristhian Ruiz

Visiting intern

 

Email: ruiz169@purdue.edu

 

Purdue Herbaria
Bryce Westman

Collections Manager

 

Email: bwestman@purdue.edu

 

Undergraduate Students
Mia Brann

Research assistant

 

Email: mbrann@purdue.edu

 

Jairus Chittenden

Research assistant

 

Email: jchitten@purdue.edu

 

Ariana Moffit

Research assistant

 

Email: amoffit@purdue.edu

 

631750239
631750239

Describe your image

press to zoom
IMG_7282
IMG_7282

Describe your image

press to zoom
imagejpeg_0
imagejpeg_0

Describe your image

press to zoom
631750239
631750239

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/3
Christopher Layug

Research assistant

 

Email: layug@purdue.edu

 

Brenna Giese

Research assistant

 

Email: giese1@purdue.edu

 

Mark Anderson

Research assistant

 

Email: ande1076@purdue.edu

 

Keila Jellings

Herbarium assistant

 

Email: kjellin@purdue.edu

 

Bethany Madore

Research assistant

 

Email: bmadore@purdue.edu

 

Lucas Papai

Herbarium assistant

 

Email: papai@purdue.edu

 

Julia Peterson

Research assistant

 

Email: peter662@purdue.edu

 

Clare Adams

Research assistant

 

Email: adams486@purdue.edu

 

Carmen Benes-Magana

Research assistant

 

Email: cbenesma@purdue.edu

 

Emma Miller 

Research assistant

 

Email: mill2713@purdue.edu

 

Sarah Nicole Donahue

Research assistant

 

Email: donahues@purdue.edu

 

Ryan.jpg
Ryan Lunn

Lab Technician

Email: rpdoty@purdue.edu